Halloween Flash: The Other

There are two things you should know about me:

One: We’ll never be friends

Two: I don’t take kindly to most fools

I just want to be left alone. My kind always has. We walk amongst you, minding our own business; until one of you sees through us.

“Monster!” you scream. “Nightmare!”

But it’s me and my like whose living the nightmare. It’s me and my like who pay the price. You and your kind has never liked me or my kind because I’m…(thoughtfully) Other

m_Flashie things v2Read the whole and more in Flashie Things v2.

also avaibable at iTunes, Barnes and Noble, Kobo and Scribd

 

 

 

 

Blog Birthdays competitions and giveaways

Our Big Blog Birthday Bash has come to an end along with this month.

The Drabble is a winner once again for last week’s set of eBooks: Settle Down Now and Here Be Monsters.

A special giveaway goes to A Word Of Substance for supporting two of our posts this month. This eBook set consists Settle Down Now and The Bear.

Our big winner is Melissa Rose who wins a graphics pack worth $250.

Congratulations to all our winners.

If we haven’t contacted you already, we’ll be contacting you within the week.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

